Get your free website from Spanglefish

Management & Constitution of the Club

Eriskay Golf Club is an unincorporated association, with a constitution adapted from a model supplied by the Scottish Golf Union.

The Club Constitution makes provision for the creation of an Executive Committee, which has overall responsibility for the management of the Club. All committee members must be members of the Club, and each holds office for one year.

The Executive Committee for 2015 was elected at the AGM held on 15 March 2015 and consists of:

Captain                       Willie Rusk

Vice-Captain               Robert H Stewart

Treasurer                    David Oates

Club Secretary            Willy Moore

Handicap Secretary     Neil Macdonald

Up to 3 Ordinary Members - 2 posts currently vacant

Full details of the composition and responsibilities of the Executive Committee can be found within the Club's constitution, which can be found here.



Ships and Harbours Image Library
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy