Login
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Fixtures List 2022

You can book the all competitions directly on HowDidIDo - the Eriskay Whisky Galore opens directly with Tain Golf Club.  

 

Date Competition Tee Times

Sun 3rd April

Bonnie Prince Charlie Shield 10.00-11.10
Sat 23rd April

The Piper Trophy

10.30-11.40
Fri 27th May Battle of the Isles R1 13.10-14.10
Sat 28th May Battle of the Isles R2 (Dinner and presentation to follow) 11.00-12.00

Fri 10th June

Eriskay Whisky Galore Club Championship round 1 - Grantown on Spey Golf  Club TBC

Sat 11th June

Eriskay Whisky Galore Club Championship round 2 - Grantown on Spey Golf  Club

TBC

Sun 26th June

The Ferret Trophy (Stableford) 09.40-10.50

Sat 16th July

The Green Jacket 10.10-11.20

Thu 28th July

Eriskay Whisky Galore Senior Open (50+) - book directly with Tain Golf Club 08.00-14.00
16.00-17.00

Sat 13th Aug

The Silver Jubilee 10.10-11.20

Fri 2nd Sep

Eriskay Whisky Galore Gents Open - bookable directly with Tain Golf Club

08.00-16.00

Sat 17th Sep

The Politician Trophy  10.10-11.20

Sat 1st October

The Orkney Cog (Stableford) TBC

 

Members wishing to enter the Jack Nicklaus Flag, the Senior Northern Counties Cup (55+) and the Northen Counties Cup should contact our enigmatic Captain, Willie Rusk, where your request will be duly considered.

WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement